Coming Attractions – October 2014

October really snuck up on me this year.  Until I booted up my computer this afternoon, I was under the impression that today was September 30.  I was pretty disappointed to learn I was a day behind and MoFo was officially over.  I’ll definitely miss the camaraderie of Vegan MoFo, but I do still have some good stuff planned for this month.  Starting next week, check back for:

  • A detailed review of Chloe Coscarelli’s newest book, Chloe’s Vegan Italian Kitchen.
  • Lots of baking fun as we celebrate my son’s second birthday.
  • Thoughts on feeding your veg*n toddler.

Happy October everyone.

20140923_172820

(Doggy bread sticks using the bread stick recipe from Chloe’s Vegan Italian Kitchen)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Coming Attractions – October 2014

  1. Moon

    I NEED the Chloe Coscarelli book in a way I can’t explain. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

